

Administrative Offices:

Seaview House 70 Seaview Avenue Stamford, CT 06902-6040 (800)688-1840 Statutory Offices:

CT Corporation System 314 East Thayer Avenue Bismarck, ND 58501-4018

INDIAN HARBOR INSURANCE COMPANY

EXCESS ERRORS AND OMISSIONS DECLARATIONS

PRODUCER:

POLICY NUMBER:

PRODUCER #:

RENEWAL OF:

THE COMPANY AGREES WITH THE NAMED INSURED BELOW, IN CONSIDERATION OF THE PREMIUM PAID AND SUBJECT TO ALL OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH IN ITEM 4.A. AND REFERRED TO AS THE PRIMARY UNDERLYING POLICY THAT THE INSURANCE AFFORDED BY THIS POLICY SHALL FOLLOW ALL THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF POLICY NUMBER ISSUED BY

(BUT NOT INCLUDING ANY RENEWAL OR REWRITE UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFICALLY AGREED IN WRITING BY THE COMPANY), EXCEPT FOR ANY ENDORSEMENTS ATTACHED HERETO. THIS EXCESS POLICY CONSISTS OF THE DECLARATIONS AND ENDORSEMENTS ATTACHED HERETO (HEREINAFTER "THIS EXCESS POLICY").

Item 1. NAMED INSURED:

Item 2. ADDRES	S:
----------------	----

Item 3. POLICY PERIOD: FROM TO 12:01 A.M. Standard Time at the address of the Named Insured as stated herein. **UNDERLYING INSURANCE:** Item 4. Α. Primary Underlying Policy Policy Number \$_____ Each Claim Policy Limit Policy Aggregate \$ **B.** Total Limits of all Underlying Insurance: (inclusive of Item 4.A. and as specified in XLSPMPL 149 - Excess Schedule of Underlying Limits) _____Each **Claim** _____In the Aggregate Total of all Underlying Limits Item 5. LIMITS OF LIABILITY (inclusive of claim expenses): \$_____ Each Claim and Policy Aggregate

Indian Harbor Insurance Company

Member of the XL Insurance Companies

Excess of \$	Each Claim or in the Aggregate, which is satisfied first
Excess of \$	Deductible as provided in the Primary Underlying Policy

Item 6. PREMIUM: \$

Item 7. PROFESSIONAL SERVICES:

Item 8. RETROACTIVE DATE (if applicable):

Item 9. ENDORSEMENTS ATTACHED AT POLICY EFFECTIVE DATE:

Endorsement Number	Endorsement Form	Endorsement Title
No. 001		
No. 002		
No. 003		

Aina J. Chequio

Authorized Representative

emilar

Hameth P. heagher

Kenneth P. Meagher

Secretary

Dennis P. Kane

President